Organization Development & Training
 

Organization Development and Training

 

Location:

UW Tower, 7th Floor
Campus Box 359422
Seattle, WA  98195
Main Phone Line:  (206) 598-6118
Fax:  (206) 598-9169

 

Email

odtreg@uw.edu

 

Website

UWMC: http://odt.uwmc.washington.edu

 

Staff by Alpha Order:

Julie Bremer, MEd
OD Consultant
Direct: (206) 598-0065
Fax: (206) 598-9169
jbremer@uw.edu

Karen A. Hayden
OD&T Systems Specialist
Direct: (206) 598-6119
Fax: (206) 598-9169
haydenka@uw.edu

Megan Mason, MA
HR Specialist
Direct: (206) 598-6118
Fax: (206) 598-9169
mkmason@uw.edu

Stephanie Schulz
Director, Organization Development & Training
Direct: (206) 598-4719
Fax: (206) 598-9169
sjschulz@uw.edu

Beth Speck, MBA
SR OD Consultant
Direct: (206) 598-8826
Fax: (206) 598-9169
bspeck@uw.edu

Diane Vreyens, MS
OD Consultant
Direct: (206) 598-1643
Fax: (206) 598-9169
vreyens@uw.edu

Jana Wittrock, PHR
Orientation Specialist
Direct: (206) 598-6215
Fax: (206) 598-9169
wittrock@uw.edu